Vorstand Gemeindeverband Selsingen

Vorsitzender: Dr. Marco Mohrmann

Bolleweg 13 · 27404 Rhadereistedt

Tel. 04285/925050 · marco.mohrmann@t-online.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende: Thea Tomforde
Hinter den Höfen 9 · 27446 Anderlingen
Tel. 04284/8272 · thea.tomforde@ewetel.net

Stellv. Vorsitzender: Henning Müller
Lambertistr. 4 · 27446 Selsingen
Tel. 04284/4760083 · henning-mueller@gmx.de

Schriftführer: Peter Knicker
Hauptstraße 21 · 27446 Selsingen
Tel. 04284/95056 · jabloko@ewetel.net

Kassenwart: Holger Hartmann

Am Mühlenberg 27 · 27446 Selsingen

Tel. 04284/8511 · hartmann-selsingen@t-online.de

Beisitzer: Reinhard Aufdemkamp
Wiesenweg 20 · 27446 Selsingen
Tel. 04284/95114 · reinh.adk@t-online.de

Beisitzer: Harald Burfeind
Dorfstraße 2 · 27446 Deinstedt
Tel. 04284/2112 · harald.burfeind@t-online.de

Beisitzer: Thomas Czekalla
In den Wiesen 5 · 27404 Rhade
Tel. 04285/539 · czekalla-rhade@t-online.de

Beisitzer: Hinrich Hudaff
Tannenweg 8 · 27446 Lavenstedt
Tel. 04284/1472 · hinrich.hudaff@ewetel.net

Beisitzer: Marco Holsten
Hesedorfer Str. 1 · Byhusen
Tel. 04762/183312 · holsten.byhusen@ewetel.net

Beisitzer: Harald Hauschild

Schulstraße 19 · 27404 Godenstedt

Tel. 04281/988585 · harald.hauschild@ewetel.net

Beisitzer: Johann Gerken

Im Dorfe 22 · 27446 Ober Ochtenhausen

Tel. 04284/478 · johann.gerken1@ewetel.net